We're excited to introduce our Premium subscription that'll help maximize your experience and ultimately lead to more meaningful connections.
Premium on Bumble For Friends includes:
- Access to see who has Liked You
- Travel mode, which allows you to change your location to another city
- Backtrack so you can undo left swipes
- Ability to extend time on your current connections
- Rematch with users who have expired.
- Unlimited swipes
- Access to two Advanced filters
- One Spotlight per week. This feature advances your profile to the top of the stack to be viewable by more people instantly for 30 minutes.
- Five SuperSwipes per week. You can SuperSwipe a member's profile to show that you really like their vibe.
- Incognito Mode which allows you to view profiles privately by initially hiding your profile from other members and then only appearing for those whom you have liked.
Spotlight and SuperSwipes expire and renew weekly, so be sure to use them!
You can sign up to Premium by clicking on the silhouette on the bottom-left corner of the app, and tapping on the Premium banner underneath your profile picture. You will also see options to purchase Spotlight, SuperSwipe, and Compliments credits as a one-time purchase.